Breeders' Cup

Breeders' Cup
Mile Odds
The Most Breeders' Cup Bets Anywhere
Sign Up Now

Breeders' Cup Mile Odds

The Most Breeders' Cup Bets Anywhere

BUSR is the best place you can place your bet on the Breeders' Cup. Fixed price odds are available. Bet the Classic and get $10 in Casino chips.

Breeders' Cup Odds are live and open for betting.

Bet Now

Breeders' Cup Mile

Purse:$2,000,000Grade: 1
Distance: 1 MileAge: 3+

The world’s best grass milers compete in this race around two turns around Churchill Downs for horses 3-years-old and older.

Breeders' Cup Mile Odds

Horses - Breeders Cup Mile - To Win
Updated Nov 02, 2019 19:00 EST .
1 Suedois (FR) 20/1 +2000
2 Lucullan 12/1 +1200
3 Space Traveller (GB) 12/1 +1200
4 Trais Fluors (GB) 20/1 +2000
5 True Valour (IRE) 20/1 +2000
6 Got Stormy 7/2 +350
7 Bolo 30/1 +3000
8 El Tormenta 12/1 +1200
9 Circus Maximus (IRE) 3/1 +300
10 Without Parole (GB) 20/1 +2000
11 Uni (GB) 7/2 +350
12 Lord Glitters (FR) 12/1 +1200
13 Hey Gaman (GB) 12/1 +1200
14 Bowies Hero (GB) 12/1 +1200

Results 2019

US Racing Casino Rebate


Place a $20 or more wager on any Breeders' Cup race and you will receive $10 in casino chips.

Now is your chance to win twice on the Breeders' Cup Classic!

Join Now
Free Casino Chips

Breeders' Cup Sign Up Bonus

You get a 10% bonus on your first deposit added automatically.

Deposit a minimum of $100 and you can qualify to earn an additional $150! It doesn't get any better. Join today.

Mobile Horse Betting
Mobile Horsed Betting Icon

Bet the Breeders' Cup
on Your Phone!

Take the race with you! Bet on your phone or tablet at home just about everywhere and anytime.

Are you out at the bar with your friends? Bet on the race. Or, while waiting for your friends to arrive bet on the game. Or how about playing a few hands of blackjack or roulette!

It's super easy and super fun.

See Your Mobile Betting Options

Bet on Football

Anytime and Anywhere!

Not only can you bet on horses but also sports with:

Live In-Game Betting
Best Player and Team Propositions
Complete Baseball Betting Odds
Fights, Politics and Entertainment Bets
Bet Anywhere With Your Mobile Phone

Sign Me Up!
Online Sports Betting

Get in on the Exciting Breeders' Cup Action at

Join Now

Proudly featured on:


Breeders' Cup, Breeders' Cup World Championship and Breeders' Cup logo are registered trademarks or subsidiaries of Breeders' Cup Limited and/or its affiliates (collectively Breeders' Cup). Breeders' Cup does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with US Racing or its products, services or promotions. US Racing provides free information, odds, facts and commentary about the Breeders' Cup and horse racing and betting, in general. Third party marks may be referenced in a transformative, editorial, informational, nominative, critical, analytical or comparative context. US Racing may reference marks belonging to third parties pursuant to our right to engage in fair use, fair comment, statutory fair use or trade mark fair use doctrine. As such, US Racing does not contribute to any dilution of any trade or service marks. US Racing provides this information in an effort to educate and grow the sport of thoroughbred racing in North America with an emphasis on attracting new fans of the sport.