Pegasus World Cup Winners
New Members Get Up to $250 Cash! Sign Up Now
New Members Get Up to $250 Cash! Sign Up Now
Countdown to the 5th Pegasus World Cup

Pegasus World Cup Winners

Looking to find out who were the winners of the previous Pegasus World Cup? Take a look below.
At US Racing you can find the latest available odds for the Pegasus World Cup.

Check the Pegasus World Cup Odds, watch and win!

Pegasus World Cup Winners

Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer Owner Time
2020 Mucho Gusto 4 Irad Ortiz, Jr. Bob Baffert Michael Lund Petersen 1:48.85
2019 City of Light 5 J. Castellano M. McCarthy Mr. and Mrs. William K Warren, Jr. 1:47.71
2018 Gun Runner 5 Florent Geroux Steven M. Asmussen Winchell Thoroughbreds LLC & Three Chimneys Farm 1:47.41
2017 Arrogate 4 Mike E. Smith Bob Baffert Juddmonte Farms 1:46.83

Pegasus World Cup Turf Winners

Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer Owner Time
2020 Zulu Alpha 7 Tyler Gaffalione Michael J. Maker Michael M. Hui 1:51.60
2019 Bricks and Mortar 5 Irad Ortiz Jr. Chad C. Brown William H. Lawrence  -  Klaravich Stables Inc 1:54.6
2018 Heart to Heart 7 Julien R. Leparoux Brian A. Lynch Terry Hamilton 1:47.64
2017 Almanaar 5 Joel Rosario Chad Brown Shadwell Racing 1:45.6

Sign Up today and get an exclusive welcome package.

For your first deposit with BUSR, you'll get an additional 10% bonus to your deposit absolutely free. No Limits!

Plus for the Pegasus World Cup weekend, all your bets at Gulfstream Park qualify for double rebates. That's right! Get up to 16% back on your bets, win or lose.

Learn More

Pace Advantage

We trust US Racing to provide accurate and thoughtful coverage of racing. They are the best source for horse racing odds.


Bet on the
Pegasus World Cup Specials

Anybody can place a bet on which horse will win the Pegasus World Cup but what about placing a bet on place and show?

Pegasus World Cup Odds, Props and Futures are live, Bet Now!

Bet on the Pegasus World Cup Specials

Get in on the Exciting Pegasus World Cup Action

Sign Up Now

Proudly featured on: