Breeders' Cup

Breeders' Cup
Juvenile Results
The Most Breeders' Cup Bets Anywhere
Sign Up Now

Breeders' Cup Juvenile Results

The Most Breeders' Cup Bets Anywhere

BUSR is the best place you can place your bet on the Breeders' Cup. Fixed price odds are available. Bet the Classic and get $10 in Casino chips.

Breeders' Cup Odds are live and open for betting.

Bet Now

2020 Breeders' Cup Juvenile Results

Results PP Horse TrainerJockey
1 4 Storm the Court Peter Eurton Flavien Prat
2 7 Anneau d’Or Blaine Wright Juan Hernandez
3 2 Wrecking Crew Peter Miller Paco Lopez
4 5 Scabbard Eddie Kenneally Mike Smith
5 8 Full Flat Hideyuki Mori Yutaka Take

Bet Now

2020 Breeders' Cup Juvenile Payouts

PP Horses Win Place Show
4 Storm the Court $93.80 $24.80 $12.00
7 Anneau d’Or $17.60 $10.40
2 Wrecking Crew $12.20

Wager Horses Payout
$1.00 Exacta 4-7 $488.20
$0.50 Trifecta 4-7-2 $1,965.25
$0.10 Superfecta 4-7-2-5 $1,199.69
$2.00 Daily Double 11-4 $928.00
$0.50 Pick 3 4-11-4 $2,258.50

Bet Now

Breeders' Cup Juvenile Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Owner Win Time
2019 Storm the Court Flavien Prat Peter Eurton Exline-Border Racing LLC, David A. Bernsen LLC & Susanna Wilson 1:44.93
2018 Game Winner Joel Rosario Bob Baffert Gary and Mary West 1:43.67
2017 Good Magic Jose L. Ortiz Chad C. Brown e Five Racing / Stonestreet Stables 1:43.34
2016 Classic Empire Julien Leparoux Mark Casse John C. Oxley 1:42.60
2015 Nyquist Mario Gutierrez Doug O'Neill Reddam Racing 1:43.79
2014 Texas Red Kent Desormeaux Keith Desormeaux Erich Brehm, Wayne Detmar et al. 1:41.91
2013 New Year's Day Martin Garcia Bob Baffert Gary and Mary West 1:43.52
2012 Shanghai Bobby Rosie Napravnik Todd Pletcher Starlight Racing/Tabor/Smith 1:44.58
2011 Hansen Ramon Dominguez Michael Maker Kendall Hansen, MD/Sky Chai Racing 1:44.44
2010 Uncle Mo John Velazquez Todd Pletcher Repole Stable 1:42.60
2009 Vale of York Ahmed Ajtebi Saeed bin Suroor Godolphin 1:43.48
2008 Midshipman Garrett Gomez Bob Baffert Darley Stable 1:40.94
2007 War Pass Cornelio Velasquez Nick Zito Robert V. LaPenta 1:42.76
2006 Street Sense Calvin Borel Carl Nafzger James B. Tafel 1:42.59
2005 Stevie Wonderboy Garrett Gomez Doug O'Neill Merv Griffin Ranch Company 1:41.64
2004 Wilko Frankie Dettori Jeremy Noseda J. Paul Reddam 1:42.09
2003 Action This Day David R. Flores Richard Mandella B. Wayne Hughes 1:43.62
2002 Vindication Mike E. Smith Bob Baffert Padua Stables 1:49.61
2001 Johannesburg Michael Kinane Aidan O'Brien Susan Magnier 1:42.27
2000 Macho Uno Jerry Bailey Joseph Orseno Stronach Stables 1:42.05
1999 Anees Gary Stevens Alex Hassinger, Jr. The Thoroughbred Corp. 1:42.29
1998 Answer Lively Jerry Bailey Bobby C. Barnett John A. Franks 1:44.00
1997 Favorite Trick Pat Day Patrick B. Byrne Joseph LaCombe Stable 1:41.47
1996 Boston Harbor Jerry Bailey D. Wayne Lukas Overbrook Farm 1:43.40
1995 Unbridled's Song Mike E. Smith James T. Ryerson Paraneck Stable 1:41.60
1994 Timber Country Pat Day D. Wayne Lukas Lewis 1:44.55
1993 Brocco Gary Stevens Randy Winick Albert R. Broccoli 1:42.99
1992 Gilded Time Chris McCarron Darrell Vienna Milch, Silverman & Silverman 1:43.43
1991 Arazi Pat Valenzuela Francois Boutin Allen E. Paulson 1:44.78
1990 Fly So Free Jose Santos Scotty Schulhofer Tommy Valando 1:43.40
1989 Rhythm Craig Perret C. R. McGaughey III Ogden Mills Phipps 1:43.60
1988 Is It True Laffit Pincay, Jr. D. Wayne Lukas Eugene V. Klein 1:46.60
1987 Success Express José Santos D. Wayne Lukas Eugene V. Klein 1:35.20
1986 Capote Laffit Pincay, Jr. D. Wayne Lukas Beal, French Jr. & E. V. Klein 1:43.80
1985 Tasso Laffit Pincay, Jr. Neil Drysdale Gerald Robins 1:36.20
1984 Chief's Crown Don MacBeth Roger Laurin Star Crown Stable 1:36.20

Bet Now

US Racing Casino Rebate


Place a $20 or more wager on any Breeders' Cup race and you will receive $10 in casino chips.

Now is your chance to win twice on the Breeders' Cup Classic!

Join Now
Free Casino Chips

Breeders' Cup Sign Up Bonus

You get a 10% bonus on your first deposit added automatically.

Deposit a minimum of $100 and you can qualify to earn an additional $150! It doesn't get any better. Join today.

Mobile Horse Betting
Mobile Horsed Betting Icon

Bet the Breeders' Cup
on Your Phone!

Take the race with you! Bet on your phone or tablet at home just about everywhere and anytime.

Are you out at the bar with your friends? Bet on the race. Or, while waiting for your friends to arrive bet on the game. Or how about playing a few hands of blackjack or roulette!

It's super easy and super fun.

See Your Mobile Betting Options

Bet on Football

Anytime and Anywhere!

Not only can you bet on horses but also sports with:

Live In-Game Betting
Best Player and Team Propositions
Complete Baseball Betting Odds
Fights, Politics and Entertainment Bets
Bet Anywhere With Your Mobile Phone

Sign Me Up!
Online Sports Betting

Get in on the Exciting Breeders' Cup Action at

Join Now

Proudly featured on:


Breeders' Cup, Breeders' Cup World Championship and Breeders' Cup logo are registered trademarks or subsidiaries of Breeders' Cup Limited and/or its affiliates (collectively Breeders' Cup). Breeders' Cup does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with US Racing or its products, services or promotions. US Racing provides free information, odds, facts and commentary about the Breeders' Cup and horse racing and betting, in general. Third party marks may be referenced in a transformative, editorial, informational, nominative, critical, analytical or comparative context. US Racing may reference marks belonging to third parties pursuant to our right to engage in fair use, fair comment, statutory fair use or trade mark fair use doctrine. As such, US Racing does not contribute to any dilution of any trade or service marks. US Racing provides this information in an effort to educate and grow the sport of thoroughbred racing in North America with an emphasis on attracting new fans of the sport.