Breeders' Cup

Breeders' Cup
Juvenile Odds
The Most Breeders Cup Bets Anywhere
Sign Up Now

Breeders' Cup

The Most Breeders Cup Bets Anywhere

bet ★ usracing is the best place you can place your bet on the Breeders' Cup. The latest Breeders' Cup Odds are live.

Bet Now

Breeders' Cup Juvenile

Purse:$2,000,000Grade: 1
Distance: 1 1/16 MilesAge: 2

At $2 million, the Breeders’ Cup Juvenile is the richest 2-year-old race in North America. The 1 1/16 mile race, restricted to male 2 year-olds, is often a preview of the stars of the Triple Crown races for the following year.

Breeders' Cup Juvenile Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Win Time
2017 Good Magic Jose Ortiz Chad Brown 1:43.34
2016 Classic Empire Julien Leparoux Mark Casse 1:42.60
2015 Nyquist Mario Gutierrez Doug O'Neill 1:43.79
2014 Texas Red Kent Desormeaux Keith Desormeaux 1:41.91
2013 New Year's Day Martin Garcia Bob Baffert 1:43.52
2012 Shanghai Bobby Rosie Napravnik Todd Pletcher 1:44.58
2011 Hansen Ramon Dominguez Michael Maker 1:44.44
2010 Uncle Mo John R. Velazquez Todd A. Pletcher 1:42.60
2009 Vale of York Ahmed Ajtebi Saeed bin Suroor 1:43.48
2008 Midshipman Garrett K. Gomez Bob Baffert 1:40.94
2007 War Pass C. Velasquez Nicholas P. Zito 1:42.76
2006 Street Sense Calvin Borel C. Nafzger 1:42.59
2005 Stevie Wonderboy Garrett K. Gomez Doug F. ONeill 1:41.64
2004 Wilko F. Dettori J. Noseda 1:42.09
2003 Action tdis Day David Flores Richard Mandella 1:433/5
2002 Vindication Mike E. Smitd Bob Baffert 1:493/5
2001 Array Michael Kinane Aidan O'Brien 1:421/5
2000 Array Jerry Bailey Joe Orseno 1:42:00
1999 Anees Gary Stevens Alex Hassinger Jr. 1:421/5
1998 Answer Lively Jerry Bailey Bobby Barnett 1:44:00
1997 Favorite Trick Pat Day Patrick Byrne 1:412/5
1996 Boston Harbor Jerry Bailey D. Wayne Lukas 1:432/5
1995 Unbridleds Song Mike Smitd James Ryerson 1:413/5
1994 Timber Country Pat Day D. Wayne Lukas 1:442/5
1993 Brocco Gary Stevens Randy Winick 1:424/5
1992 Gilded Time Chris McCarron Darrell Vienna 1:432/5
1991 Arazi Pat Valenzuela Francois Boutin 1:443/5
1990 Fly So Free Jose Santos Scotty Schulhofer 1:432/5
1989 Rhytdm Craig Perret Shug McGaughey 1:433/5
1988 Is It True Laffit Pincay Jr. D. Wayne Lukas 1:463/5
1987 Success Express Jose Santos D. Wayne Lukas 1:351/5
1986 Capote Laffit Pincay Jr. D. Wayne Lukas 1:434/5
1985 Tasso Laffit Pincay Jr. Neil Drysdale 1:361/5
1984 Chiefs Crown Don MacBetd Roger Laurin 1:361/5

Bet Now

Horse Betting Rebates Icon

Up to 8% Horse Racing Rebates

Paid Daily Into Your Account

Every day when you log into your account you account you will find an 8% or 5% rebate on your of your exotic wagers and a 3% rebate on Win, Place and Show in your account from yesterday's bets!

You can only win with bet ★ usracing!

Learn More About Rebates
Horse Betting Rebates

10% Sign Up Bonus

Exceptional New Member Bonuses

For your first deposit with bet ★ usracing, you'll get an additional 10% cash bonus added to your account, absolutely free. No Limits!

Deposit a minimum of $100 and you can qualify to earn an additional $150! It doesn't get any better. Join today.


Get in on the Exciting Breeders' Cup Action at
bet ★ usracing

Join Now


Breeders' Cup, Breeders' Cup World Championship and Breeders' Cup logo are registered trademarks or subsidiaries of Breeders' Cup Limited and/or its affiliates (collectively Breeders' Cup). Breeders' Cup does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with US Racing or its products, services or promotions. US Racing provides free information, odds, facts and commentary about the Breeders' Cup and horse racing and betting, in general. Third party marks may be referenced in a transformative, editorial, informational, nominative, critical, analytical or comparative context. US Racing may reference marks belonging to third parties pursuant to our right to engage in fair use, fair comment, statutory fair use or trade mark fair use doctrine. As such, US Racing does not contribute to any dilution of any trade or service marks. US Racing provides this information in an effort to educate and grow the sport of thoroughbred racing in North America with an emphasis on attracting new fans of the sport.