Breeders' Cup

Breeders' Cup
Juvenile Fillies Results
The Most Breeders' Cup Bets Anywhere
Sign Up Now

Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies Results

The Most Breeders' Cup Bets Anywhere

BUSR is the best place you can place your bet on the Breeders' Cup. Fixed price odds are available. Bet the Classic and get $10 in Casino chips.

Breeders' Cup Odds are live and open for betting.

Bet Now

2019 Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies Results

Results PP Horse TrainerJockey
1 4 British Idiom Brad Cox Javier Castellano
2 1 Donna Veloce Simon Callaghan Flavien Prat
3 6 Bast Bob Baffert John Velazquez
4 3 Perfect Alibi Mark Casse Irad Ortiz Jr
5 7 Wicked Whisper Steve Asmussen Joel Rosario

Bet Now

2019 Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies Payouts

PP HorsesWinPlaceShow
4 British Idiom
1 Donna Veloce
6 Bast

Wager Horses Payout
$1.00 Exacta 4-1 $13.00
$0.50 Trifecta 4-1-6 $27.30
$0.10 Superfecta 4-1-6-3 $29.01
$2.00 Daily Double 2-4 $65.80
$0.50 Pick 3 9-2-4 $31.00

Bet Now

Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Owner Win Time
2019 British Idiom Javier Castellano Brad Cox Dubb, Michael, The Elkstone Group, LLC, Madaket Stables LLC & Bethlehem Stables LLC 1:47.07
2018 Jaywalk J. Rosario J. Servis Cash is King LLC and DJ Stable, LLC 1:43.62
2017 Caledonia Road Mike E. Smith Ralph E. Nicks Zoom and Fish Stable, Charlie Spiring & Newtown Anner Stud 1:45.05
2016 Champagne Room Mario Gutierrez Peter Eurton Ciaglia Racing 1:45.12
2015 Songbird Mike Smith Jerry Hollendorfer Fox Hill Farms 1.42.73
2014 Take Charge Brandi Victor Espinoza D. Wayne Lukas Charming Syndicate 1:41.95
2013 # Ria Antonia Javier Castellano Jeremiah C. Englehart Dunn/Loooch Racing Stable 1:43.02
2012 Beholder Garrett K. Gomez Richard E. Mandella Spendthrift Farm 1:43.61
2011 My Miss Aurelia Corey Nakatani Steve Asmussen Stonestreet Stables/Bolton 1:46.00
2010 Awesome Feather Jeffrey Sanchez Stanley I. Gold Jacks or Better Farm, Inc. 1:45.17
2009 She Be Wild Julien Leparoux Wayne Catalano Nancy Mazzoni 1:43.80
2008 Stardom Bound Mike Smith Christopher Paasch Charles Cono LLC 1:40.99
2007 Indian Blessing Garrett Gomez Bob Baffert Hal J. Earnhardt III 1:44.73
2006 Dreaming of Anna Rene Douglas Wayne Catalano Frank C. Calabrese 1:43.81
2005 Folklore Edgar Prado D. Wayne Lukas Bob & Beverly Lewis 1:43.85
2004 Sweet Catomine Corey Nakatani Julio Canani Pam & Martin Wygod 1:41.65
2003 Halfbridled Julie Krone Richard Mandella Wertheimer Farm 1:42.75
2002 Storm Flag Flying John Velazquez C. R. McGaughey III Ogden Mills Phipps 1:49.60 ‡
2001 Tempera David Flores Eoin G. Harty Godolphin Racing 1:41.49
2000 Caressing John Velazquez David Vance Carl F. Pollard 1:42.60
1999 Cash Run Jerry Bailey D. Wayne Lukas Padua Stable 1:43.20
1998 Silverbulletday Gary Stevens Bob Baffert Michael E. Pegram 1:43.60
1997 Countess Diana Shane Sellers Patrick B. Byrne Propson, Kaster et al. 1:42.20
1996 Storm Song Craig Perret Nick Zito Dogwood Stable 1:43.60
1995 My Flag Jerry Bailey C. R. McGaughey III Ogden Phipps 1:42.40
1994 Flanders Pat Day D. Wayne Lukas Overbrook Farm 1:45.20
1993 Phone Chatter Laffit Pincay, Jr. Richard Mandella Herman Sarkowsky 1:43.00
1992 Eliza Pat Valenzuela Alex L. Hassinger, Jr. Allen E. Paulson 1:42.80
1991 Pleasant Stage Ed Delahoussaye Chris Speckert Buckland Farm 1:46.40
1990 Meadow Star Jose Santos LeRoy Jolley Carl Icahn 1:44.00
1989 Go For Wand Randy Romero William Badgett, Jr. Christiana Stables 1:44.20
1988 Open Mind Angel Cordero, Jr. D. Wayne Lukas Eugene V. Klein 1:46.60
1987 Epitome Pat Day Phil Hauswald John A. Bell III 1:36.40 †
1986 Brave Raj Pat Valenzuela Melvin F. Stute Dolly Green 1:43.20
1985 Twilight Ridge Jorge Velasquez D. Wayne Lukas Eugene V. Klein 1:35.80 †
1984 # Outstandingly Walter Guerra Pancho Martin Harbor View Farm 1:37.80 †
† 1987, 1985, 1984 - raced at a distance of 1 mile
‡ 2002 - raced at a distance of ​1 1⁄8 miles
# 1984, 2013 - won via DQ

Bet Now

US Racing Casino Rebate


Place a $20 or more wager on any Breeders' Cup race and you will receive $10 in casino chips.

Now is your chance to win twice on the Breeders' Cup Classic!

Join Now
Free Casino Chips

Breeders' Cup Sign Up Bonus

You get a 10% bonus on your first deposit added automatically.

Deposit a minimum of $100 and you can qualify to earn an additional $150! It doesn't get any better. Join today.

Mobile Horse Betting
Mobile Horsed Betting Icon

Bet the Breeders' Cup
on Your Phone!

Take the race with you! Bet on your phone or tablet at home just about everywhere and anytime.

Are you out at the bar with your friends? Bet on the race. Or, while waiting for your friends to arrive bet on the game. Or how about playing a few hands of blackjack or roulette!

It's super easy and super fun.

See Your Mobile Betting Options

Bet on Football

Anytime and Anywhere!

Not only can you bet on horses but also sports with:

Live In-Game Betting
Best Player and Team Propositions
Complete Baseball Betting Odds
Fights, Politics and Entertainment Bets
Bet Anywhere With Your Mobile Phone

Sign Me Up!
Online Sports Betting

Get in on the Exciting Breeders' Cup Action at

Join Now

Proudly featured on:


Breeders' Cup, Breeders' Cup World Championship and Breeders' Cup logo are registered trademarks or subsidiaries of Breeders' Cup Limited and/or its affiliates (collectively Breeders' Cup). Breeders' Cup does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with US Racing or its products, services or promotions. US Racing provides free information, odds, facts and commentary about the Breeders' Cup and horse racing and betting, in general. Third party marks may be referenced in a transformative, editorial, informational, nominative, critical, analytical or comparative context. US Racing may reference marks belonging to third parties pursuant to our right to engage in fair use, fair comment, statutory fair use or trade mark fair use doctrine. As such, US Racing does not contribute to any dilution of any trade or service marks. US Racing provides this information in an effort to educate and grow the sport of thoroughbred racing in North America with an emphasis on attracting new fans of the sport.