Breeders' Cup

2016 Breeders' Cup Distaff

Breeders' Cup Distaff

Purse:$2,000,000Grade: 1
Distance: 1 1/8 MilesAge: 3+

The Distaff brings together the best female dirt horses for a championship showdown at 1 1/8 miles on the main track. This race was won by the great Zenyatta at Santa Anita in 2008.

Breeders' Cup Distaff Odds

* Horses - Breeders Cup Distaff - Odds
* Horses - Breeders Cup Distaff - Odds - Oct 30
Fixed Odds - All Horses Are Action, Run Or Not
Breeders Cup Distaff - Odds To Win
TeamAmerican OddsFractional Odds
Wedding Toast+2505/2
Sheer Drama+5005/1
Im A Chatterbox+7007/1
Stellar Wind+7007/1
Got Lucky+8008/1
My Sweet Addiction+160016/1
Calamity Kate+160016/1
Peace And War+330033/1
Warrens Veneda+200020/1
- Updated October 30, 2015 05:00:07 Bet US Racing - Official Breeders' Cup Distaff Odds.
Breeders' Cup Betting, all odds are fixed odds prices.

2015 Breeders' Cup Distaff Results

Result Time Post Odds Horse Trainer Jockey Owner
1     2.80 Beholder      
2     7.50 Close Hatches    
3     8.80 Authenticity      
4     1.40* Royal Delta      
5     41.90 Street Girl      
6     2.60 Princess of Sylmar      

2015 Breeders' Cup Distaff Payouts

7Don't Tell Sophia

Wager Horses Payout
Daily Double4-10$$19.80
Pick 31-4-10$22.40
Pick 45-1/5-4/9/15/16-10$78.85
Pick 510-7-3-9-5$4,878.10
Pick 6, 5 Correct10-3-5-1/5-4/9/15/16-10$141.60
Pick 6, 6 Correct10-3-5-1/5-4/9/15/16-10$16,162.80
Consolation Pick 31-9-10$5.50

Breeders' Cup Distaff Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Win Time
2014 Untapable     1:48.68
2013 Beholder      
2012 Royal Delta      
2011 Royal Delta      
2010 Unrivaled Belle      
2009 Life is Sweet      
2008 Zenyatta      
2007 Ginger Punch      
2006 Round Pond      
2005 Pleasant Home      
2004 Ashado      
2003 Adoration      
2002 Azeri      
2001 Unbrided Elaine      
2000 Spain      
1999 Beautiful Pleasure      
1998 Escena      
1997 Ajina      
1996 Jewel Princes      
1995 Inside Information      
1994 One Dreamer      
1993 Hollywood Wildcat      
1992 Pasena      
1991 Dance Smartly      
1990 Bayokoa      
1989 Bayokoa      
1988 Personal Ensign      
1987 Sacahuista      
1986 Lady's Secret      
1985 Life's Magic      
1984 Princess Rooney      

Bet on the
Breeders' Cup Distaff!

The easiest way to bet online.


Breeders' Cup, Breeders' Cup World Championship and Breeders' Cup logo are registered trademarks or subsidiaries of Breeders' Cup Limited and/or its affiliates (collectively Breeders' Cup). Breeders' Cup does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with US Racing or its products, services or promotions. US Racing provides free information, odds, facts and commentary about the Breeders' Cup and horse racing and betting, in general. Third party marks may be referenced in a transformative, editorial, informational, nominative, critical, analytical or comparative context. As such, US Racing may reference marks belonging to third parties pursuant to our right to engage in fair use, fair comment, statutory fair use or trade mark fair use doctrine. As such, this US Racing does not contribute to any dilution of any trade or service marks. US Racing provides this information in an effort to educate and grow the sport of thoroughbred racing in North America with an emphasis on attracting new fans of the sport.